Dr. EdTech

Views & ReViews on Digital Gadgets For Us Baby Boomers!

BMW Electro-NOT!

OK, I intended to wait for notification from BMW to secure a position on their list of Active-E driver hopefuls. I’ve been “walking” (no vehicle) since mid-December and I’ve walked enough already! Gotta’ get my ride on!

 So, it’s the not-so-Mini Countryman 4 door. Nice ride! And, while we’re at it, we added the Mini Connected technology package. “What’s that?”, you ask. It’s complicated to explain, so here’s a link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zvp7D5KGtE

Sorry Active-E. Patience is not one of my virtues.

We’ll be learning the Mini Connected nuances and writing about them here from time to time so c’mon back, y’all!

January 16, 2012 - Posted by | Baby Boomers, BMW, Electronaut, Mini, Mini Cooper, Technology

No comments yet.

Leave a comment